Welcome to Stonetree’s new home

Hi all and welcome to Stonetree’s new home. 

After a number of months of not getting around to the old blog site and more ideas than time, I decided that what I really needed to do was complicate my life by completely renewing the blog and making the move to WordPress (Yeah let’s see how that works!).

Really though I was a bit dissapointed with what I was producing on the old site and I am hoping that the move to a new home will inspire me to write more and work on some nifty interactive bits and pieces that support Harm Reduction. 

For anybody that is new to Stonetree, this blogsite is all about drugs, harm reduction and how the internet might help us all.  Some people may find some of the concepts I talk about offensive. If so please GET OFF THE INTERNET, because there are a lot more offensive things out there than treating people with dignity regardless of how you value the drugs they use. 🙂

Leave a Reply

