Techno Viking’s 4 Harm Reduction Tips

I was doing a little reading about popular social media memes today and rediscovered my old friend Techno Viking.  It doesn’t matter how many takes of the old Techno Viking I see, there is just something fascinating about a 6 foot something, barbarian looking type guy making an absolute dick out of himself in public that has me fascinated.  I started to think about what harm reduction messages Techno Viking mught have to share.  This is what I came up with.

Comments
One Response to “Techno Viking’s 4 Harm Reduction Tips”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Techno Viking’s 4 Harm Reduction Tips I was doing a little reading about popular social media memes today and rediscovered my old friend Techno Viking.  It doesn't matter how many takes of the old Techno Viking I see, there is just so… Source: stonetreeaus.wordpress.com […]



Leave a comment